Ders Asistanları

Course Code Course Name Name | Office - Phone (290 XXXX) | Mail
IE102 A Process Outlook for Industrial Engineering Eren Özbay | EA327 - 1438 | eren.ozbay@bilkent TA
IE102 A Process Outlook for Industrial Engineering Okan Dükkancı | EA325 - 3269 | okan.dukkanci@bilkent TA
IE102 A Process Outlook for Industrial Engineering Ömer Burak Kınay | EA327 - 1438 | omer.kinay@bilkent TA
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization Tolga Dizdarer | EA325 - 3269 | tolga.dizdarer@bilkent TA
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization Kamyar Kargar | EA325 - 3269 | kamyar.kargar@bilkent TA
IE202 Introduction to Modeling and Optimization Meltem Peker | EA305 - 1289 | meltem.peker@bilkent TA
IE262 Manufacturing Processes Erman Gözü | EA307 - 1156 | erman.gozu@bilkent TA
IE271 Operations Analysis and Design Gizem Bölükbaşı | EA307 - 1156 | gizem.bolukbasi@bilkent TA
IE271 Operations Analysis and Design Büşra Ökten | EA305 - 1289 | busra.okten@bilkent TA
IE271 Operations Analysis and Design Elfe Naz Buluç | EA305 - 1289 | elfe@bilkent TA
IE299 Summer Training I Saliha Ferda Doğan | EA325 - 3269 | ferda.dogan@bilkent TA
IE299 Summer Training I Hajar Novin Salari | EA305 - 1289 | hajar@bilkent TA
IE303 Modeling and Methods in Optimization Munise Kübra Şahin | EA307 - 1156 | kubra.sahin@bilkent TA
IE303 Modeling and Methods in Optimization Nihal Berktaş | EA325 - 3269 | nihal.berktas@bilkent TA
IE324 Simulation Süheyl Güleçyüz | EA327 - 1438 | suheyl.gulecyuz@bilkent TA
IE324 Simulation Harun Avcı | EA327 - 1438 | harun.avci@bilkent TA
IE325 Stochastic Models Ayşenur Karagöz | EA307 - 1156 | aysenur.karagoz@bilkent TA
IE325 Stochastic Models Sema Nur Kaynar | EA327 - 1438 | nur.kaynar@bilkent TA
IE342 Engineering Economic Analysis Halit Metehan Dilaver | EA325 - 3269 | metehan.dilaver@bilkent TA
IE342 Engineering Economic Analysis Farzad Shams | EA305 - 1289 | farzad.shams@bilkent TA
IE375 Production Planning Buse Eylül Oruç | EA327 - 1438 | buseeyluloruc@bilkent TA
IE375 Production Planning Başak Erman | EA327 - 1438 | basak.erman@bilkent TA
IE376 Production Information Systems Hale Erkan | EA327 - 1438 | hale.erkan@bilkent TA
IE376 Production Information Systems Sinem Savaşer | EA327 - 1438 | sinem.savaser@bilkent TA
IE380 Quality Assurance and Reliability Merve Bolat | EA325 - 3269 | merve.bolat@bilkent TA
IE380 Quality Assurance and Reliability Hajar Novin Salari | EA305 - 1289 | hajar@bilkent TA
IE380 Quality Assurance and Reliability Mirel Yavuz | EA305 - 1289 | mirel.yavuz@bilkent TA
IE399 Summer Training II Ece Şenol | EA325 - 3269 | ece.senol@bilkent TA
IE399 Summer Training II Özlem Yılmaz | - - - | ozlem.yilmaz@bilkent TA
IE400 Principles of Engineering Management İrfan Caner Kaya | EA305 - 1289 | caner.kaya@bilkent TA
IE400 Principles of Engineering Management Saeed Poormoaied | EA307 - 1156 | saeed@bilkent TA
IE432 Quantitative Risk Management İrfan Mahmutoğulları | EA305 - 1289 | a.mahmutogullari@bilkent TA
IE440 Introduction to Financial Engineering Nazlı Karataş | EA305 - 1289 | nazli.karatas@bilkent TA
IE443 Multi-objective Decision Analysis Nurtai Meimanjanov | EA327 - 1438 | nurtai@bilkent TA
IE448 Financial Issues in Engineering Projects Beyza Çelik | EA325 - 3269 | beyza.celik@bilkent TA
IE451 Applied Data Analysis Ömer Anıl Sarıtaç | EA327 - 1438 | omer.saritac@bilkent TA
IE460 Quantitative Models in Supply Chain Management Bashir Abdullahi Bashir | EA305 - 1289 | bashir.ab@bilkent TA
IE469 Industrial Applications of Operations Research Utku Karaca | EA307 - 1156 | utku.karaca@bilkent TA
IE478 Production Systems Design - Practice Emine İrem Akçakuş | EA307 - 1156 | irem.akcakus@bilkent TA
IE478 Production Systems Design - Practice Ece Çiğdem | EA305 - 1289 | ece.cigdem@bilkent TA
IE478 Production Systems Design - Practice Emirhan Buğday | EA307 - 1156 | emirhan.bugday@bilkent TA
IE496 Seminar in Production Systems Halil İbrahim Bayrak | EA325 - 3269 | halil.bayrak@bilkent TA
IE551 Applied Statistics Ömer Anıl Sarıtaç | EA327 - 1438 | omer.saritac@bilkent TA